top of page
  • Writer's pictureJames D Turnage

Co-Hosting a Lunch and Learn!?


Recently I was contacted by a representative of TCEA to co-host a lunch and learn. This is a very exciting opportunity and I am honored that I am being recognized as a subject matter expert for the topic of Coding Activities for the Non-Techy Teacher. I definitely consider coding to be an essential skillset to acquire. Today's world is heavily impacted by code everywhere you go. I am really looking forward to the interaction I will have with those in attendance for the upcoming webinar on 11/28/2018. Time to complete my preparation for this outstanding opportunity to share what I have learned and to get feedback from others that are pursuing similar interest.

Information for webinar:

 

TCEA contact: Miguel Guhlin

10 views0 comments
bottom of page